Contact

Helmholtz Open Science Office

For questions or suggestions, please contact us via open-science@helmholtz.de.

Roland Bertelmann

Head of Helmholtz Open Science Office

Tel.: (0331) 288-1650

Email: roland.bertelmann@os.helmholtz.de

ORCID iD: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5588-0290

Dr. Christoph Bruch 

Open Science Officer at Helmholtz Open Science Office

Tel.: 0331 288-28761

Email: christoph.bruch@os.helmholtz.de 

Responsibilities include

Lea Maria Ferguson

Open Science Officer at Helmholtz Open Science Office

Tel.: 0331 288-28726

Email: leamaria.ferguson@os.helmholtz.de 

ORCID iD: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7060-3670 

Responsibilities include

Dr. Heinz Pampel

Open Science Officer at Helmholtz Open Science Office 

Assistant Head of Helmholtz Open Science Office

Tel.: 0331 288-1948

Email: heinz.pampel@os.helmholtz.de 

ORCID iD: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3334-2771 

Responsibilities include

Dr. Janina Richter

Open Science Officer at Helmholtz Open Science Office 

Email: janina.richter@os.helmholtz.de

ORCID iD: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0209-6619

Responsibilities include

Antonia C. Schrader

Open Science Officer at Helmholtz Open Science Office 

Tel: 0331 288-28790

Email: antonia.schrader@os.helmholtz.de 

ORCID iD: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7080-634X   

Responsibilities include

Dr. Paul Schultze-Motel

Open Science Officer at Helmholtz Open Science Office 

Tel.: 0331 288-1653

Email: paul.schultze-motel@os.helmholtz.de 

ORCID iD: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4142-2555 

Responsibilities include

Nina Weisweiler

Open Science Officer at Helmholtz Open Science Office 

Tel.: 0331 288-28989

Emaill: nina.weisweiler@os.helmholtz.de 

ORCID iD: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6967-9443 

Responsibilities include

Former Colleagues

Katja Faensen

Paul Vierkant

Kaja Scheliga

Eike Wannick

Kathrin Brannemann

Dr. Angela Schäfer

Dr. Andreas Hübner

Dr. Sünje Dallmeier-Tiessen

Ines Boettcher

Dr. Jens Klump